More PumpSelector with Spaix Inside

VSX – Vogel Software, leading supplier of pump selection software for Windows and the Internet announces the new software support program Spaix Inside. It is about a new series of high quality articles to help professionals working in data entry or maintenance and users alike to use the software more effectively.

Read more

From the Pump Selection to the Sales Force Automation

In times of interlinked business solutions and streamlined processes, technical software has to be like a piece in a puzzle to fit a company’s requirements. Linking Spaix to other software is therefore an important step. Among recent developments by VSX is the Spaix ProjectAdapter to connect with ERP systems of other third party software.

Read more

Individual Pump Selection Software

The new Spaix LayoutCustomizer opens a new dimension of personalizing sophisticated technical standard software. VSX –VOGEL SOFTWARE introduces its latest add-on program to the Spaix product family. The new software was developed to individually design the Spaix Classic V2 PumpSelector to suit the user’s marketing and design guidelines.

Read more

Pump Selection Made Easy

VSX – Vogel Software, leading supplier of pump selection software for Windows and the Internet, extends its product range with the new Spaix Quick&Easy.

Read more

Mehr PumpSelector mit Spaix Inside

VSX – Vogel Software, führender Hersteller von Pumpenauswahlsoftware für Windows und Web, kündigt das neue Software-Support-Programm Spaix Inside an. Dabei handelt es sich um eine neue Serie von hochwertigen Artikeln, die Datenerstellern und Anwendern helfen können, die Software noch effektiver einzusetzen.

Weiterlesen

Von der Pumpenauswahl zur Verkaufsprozessautomatisierung

In Zeiten komplexer Geschäftsprozesse und optimierter Business-Lösungen muss technische Software wie ein Puzzleteil in die Bedürfnisse eines Unternehmens passen. Spaix mit anderen Softwareprogrammen zu verbinden, ist deshalb ein wichtiger Schritt. Unter den Neuentwicklungen aus dem Hause VSX ist dabei der Spaix ProjectAdapter das Bindeglied in der Kette.

Weiterlesen

Pumpenauswahlsoftware ganz individuell

Der neue Spaix LayoutCustomizer eröffnet eine neue Dimension der Individualisierung von technisch anspruchsvoller Standardsoftware. Vorgestellt von VSX – VOGEL SOFTWARE, ist es ein weiteres Zusatzprogramm der Spaix Produktfamilie.

Weiterlesen

Pumpenauswahl leicht gemacht

VSX – Vogel Software, führender Hersteller von Pumpenauswahlsoftware für Windows und das Internet, erweitert seine Produktpalette mit dem neuen Spaix Quick&Easy.

Weiterlesen