Entries by Christin Kubon

Compact Pump Selection Now Available as Web and Mobile Version

VSX – VOGEL SOFTWARE has extended its Spaix 5 product family by a compact version for pump selection and performance curve optimization. The company decided to transfer the proven multi-platform concept to Quick&Easy that means that besides the desktop version, the software is also available as web and mobile version. Spaix 5 Quick&Easy is especially suitable for small […]

Pump Selection Is Now Even More Intuitive with the New Spaix 5

The brand-new software Spaix 5 developed by VSX – VOGEL SOFTWARE for the selection and configuration of centrifugal pumps is now available. In addition to functional enhancements, the new version particularly shines when it comes to the newly designed user interface, its intuitive operating concept as well as the increased performance. The participants of the […]

Support for Arche Nova Emergency Intervention in Nepal

The German-based association arche noVa specializes in the provision and restoration of drinking water supplies in disaster areas. The devastating earthquake in Nepal claims humanitarian workers in these days in particular because according to the association, besides the rescue of buried people and medical care, the experience shows that there is an enormous need in […]

Einträge von ck

Kompakte Pumpenauswahl jetzt auch als Web- und Mobileversion verfügbar

VSX – Vogel Software hat die Spaix 5 Produktfamilie um eine kompakte Version für die Pumpenauswahl und Kennlinienoptimierung erweitert. Das Unternehmen hat sich entschieden, dass bewährte Multi-Plattform-Konzept auch auf Quick&Easy zu übertragen, sodass die Software nun neben der Desktopversion auch als Web- und Mobileversion erhältlich ist.

Das neue Spaix 5 macht die Pumpenauswahl jetzt noch intuitiver

Die brandneue Software zur Auswahl und Konfiguration von Kreiselpumpen Spaix 5 von VSX – VOGEL SOFTWARE ist ab sofort am Markt verfügbar. Neben funktionalen Erweiterungen begeistert die neuste Version vor allem durch die komplett neu gestaltete Benutzeroberfläche, das intuitive Bedienkonzept und die verbesserte Performance. Davon konnten sich bereits kürzlich die Teilnehmer der 3. Spaix User […]

Unterstützung für arche noVa Nothilfeeinsatz in Nepal

arche noVa – Initiative für Menschen in Not e.V. ist auf die Bereitstellung und Wiederherstellung der Trinkwasserversorgung in Katastrophengebieten spezialisiert. Das verheerende Erdbeben in Nepal fordert die humanitären Helfer in diesen Tagen besonders, weil es nach Aussage des Vereins neben der Befreiung Verschütteter und medizinischer Versorgung erfahrungsgemäß nach Katastrophen mit einer derart großen Zerstörungsgewalt einen […]